Howe Sound Committee

Plant Chair
Curtis Ager

Vice Chair
Todd Simpson

Safety Chair
Jimmy Gregor

Safety Rep
Terry Nemeth

Environmental Reps
Dave Moran
Aaron Rowland

Shop Steward
Jimmy Gregor
Terry Nemeth
Scott Carlson

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search