Ladysmith Committees

Plant Chair
Josh Poystila

Vice Chair
Rick Mann

Shop Steward
Makhan Rai
Andrew Adams
Brandon Erhardt
Tim Poilievre
Connor Bennett
Steve Joyce

Safety CommitteeCommittee
Ricky Mann
Katlyn MacNeil
Cal Woodruff
Brandon Erhardt
Yurii Sotnyk

Education Committee
Jim Clark
Katlyn MacNeil

Josh Poystila

Social Committee
Jim Clark
Jerrime Kier
Mack Gardenier
Katlyn MacNeil




Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search