Plant Chair
Dean McLean

Vice Chair
Dennis Heck

Plant Secretary
Steve Babuin

Shop Steward
Clint Balatti
Kevin Buchanan

Safety Committee
Clint Balatti (Chair)
Dennis Heck
John Locke

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search