Plant Chair
Peter Miller (Comox Valley Hospital)

Labour Management Committee
Jayme Dyjur (Comox Valley Hospital)

Safety Committee
Pat Matfin (Comox Valley Hospital)

Shop Steward
Kyle Chrismanson (Comox Valley Hospital)
Justin Cook (Campbell River Hospital)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.


Start typing and press Enter to search