Western Forest Products Value Added Division Committees

Plant Chair
Joe MacDonald

Shop Committee
Don Szuminiewski
Joe MacDonald
Kiefer Nugent

Safety Committee
Logan McLeod
Joe MacDonald
Ian McConnell
Levi Smith
Aiden Trudeau

James McGregor
Ken Redman



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search