• Adrian Soldera
    Adrian Soldera President
  • Ian McConnell
    Ian McConnell 1st Vice President
  • Ryan Tysowski
    Ryan Tysowski 2nd Vice President
  • Tim Hillier
    Tim Hillier Financial Secretary
  • Glenn Calder
    Glenn Calder Trustees
    • Kevin Wangness
      Kevin Wangness Trustee
      • Andy Beech
        Andy Beech Plant Chair Harmac
      • Curtis Ager
        Curtis Ager Plant Chair Howe Sound Pulp
      • Cam Sheill
        Cam Sheill Plant Chair Ladysmith Sawmill
      • Dean McLean
        Dean McLean Plant Chair Long Hoh Sawmill
      • Peter Miller
        Peter Miller Plant Chair North Island Hospital
      • Tyson Costa
        Tyson Costa Plant Chair Rogers Sugar
      • Joe MacDonald
        Joe MacDonald Plant Chair Value Added
      Contact Us

      We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

      Start typing and press Enter to search